Det vimlar av bedragare på Internet...

Bara den senaste veckan har jag fått tre meddelanden som jag är säker på är s.k. "scambrev". Jag publicerar två här. Det tredje var så snarlikt det andra att de nästan kunde vara kopior men avsändarna var två olika herrar. Båda dessa herrar finns namngivna på sidor där man  varnar för bedrägerier på Internet. Sidorna hittar du genom att googla "Scam", "scammer", "bedragare på internet" eller "bedrägeri på Internet".

Bedrägeriförslag 1 ( jag antar att nästa steg här är att be om kontonumret för att kunna föra över pengarna..)

Hi how are you? my Name is ..............  ...............please i am in need of your assistance Actually I work with the British Army I am in the emergency unit here in Ba'qubah in Iraq, so the thing there is that i have $1.2million US dollars that i have moved out of the country as  personal properties. actually i know the whole idea looks very unserious and rediculous looking for a business partner on the internet its just due to the pressure i have thats why I need a good partner and someone i can trust that can help me recieve and invest the funds as my partner standing in for me. actually It's oil money and it's legal
 
The most important thing is this will it be possible for me to deal with you and at the same time trust you Once the funds get to you? Please i will like you to have a second taught about this whole idea search your heart sincerly if you are willing to help and co-operate with me i am ready to give out 10% percent of the total money for your expenses incured on the cause of your going to Egypt on my behalf so actually i would like you to give me your own proposal on this transaction on your desired percentage and in regard to partnership with me. Our own part is to send it to you. so please If you are interested I will furnish you with more details. But the whole process is simple and we must keep a low profile at all times. I look forward to your reply and co-operation. My email is  ..................................................
Regards.‎


Bedrägeriförslag 2

Message: hello,lovely woman.. my name is ........ ............, am from united king dom.I am looking for a person who will be a soul mate for me, to enjoy life together. I appreciate the strength of spirit, goodness, intelligence, reliance in the people. I dream of cozy home where laugh of children sounds and where everyone can find understanding, care and tenderness.....I am very responsible and industrious....I adore travelling, learning foreign languages, getting to know something new.. about other countries and cultures I am a sincere, tender, intelligent, feminine, sociable, optimistic, charming, I am single and looking for some one specail to me.have no children, but of course I would like to have kids with the right woman for me.. partner..I'd like to meet a woman to start a happy and strong family. I am kind-hearted, cheerful and caring... The woman with hands that are very tender & careful . I want a caring, well-educated, absolutely a one-woman man, someone special, who is always ready to support & believe in me, who is attentive & big-hearted. Behind a great man there is always a great woman, who will make his (their) life even more successful sHe shall be stable in all terms of this word. I want to have by my side a woman, with whom I feel myself a real man. I admire well-mannered and clever women, who know what a man need. ...I am looking for a true, serious, honest, intelligent, loneliness and wishes to have a happy and real family. I´m a widover without children. My nature Trustworthy, Honest, Natural, Humorous, Supportive, Faithful, Attractive Get back to me in my email if You are interersted in me YOU CAN ADD ME As ...............................................HOPE YOU HEAR FROM YOU SOON...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Blir så irriterad av att det finns människor som medvetet vill lura andra...grr. Bra och trevlig blogg, tycker jag. Ha en bra kväll

2009-02-18 @ 21:56:45
URL: http://heartoflisa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0